345069d8ea · Guia de ativação do Office 2024 Pro Plus · Updated 2026-10-06 06:45:22 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?